Skip to Content

Comités de Movilidad

RideNoCo recibe orientación y rinde cuentas a dos comités de movilidad: Larimer County Mobility Committee (LCMC en inglés) y Weld County Mobility Committee (WCMC en inglés).

Each committee meets quarterly, and all meetings are open to the public. The goal of the Mobility Committees is to provide a forum for transit providers, human service agencies, and members of the public to discuss needs, to network, and to find creative solutions to mobility issues across the region.

Si le interesa participar en un comité de movilidad, por favor comuníquese con  

Larimer County Comité de Movilidad

The Larimer County Mobility Committee (LCMC) meets January, April, July, and October on the fourth Tuesday from 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.

Presidentes del comité
  • Megan Kaliczak, zTrip
  • Steve Conaway, Berthoud Rural Alternative for Transportation (RAFT)

Weld County Comité de Movilidad

The Weld County Mobility Committee (WCMC) meets March, June, September, and December on the fourth Tuesday from 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.

Presidentes del comité 
  • Janet Bedingfield, 60+ Ride of Weld County
  • Celeste Ewert, Envision Community Center Board

Regional Northern Colorado Mobility Committee

The LCMC and WCMC convene together quarterly to discuss regionally-relevant matters such as the update to the Coordinated Public Transit/Human Services Transportation Plan, the roll out of RideNoCo, and other topics. NoCoMC meets February, May, August, and November on the fourth Tuesday from 1:00 to 3:30 p.m.

Back to top