Skip to Content

Mobility Committees

RideNoCo receives guidance and reports to two Mobility Committees, the Larimer County Mobility Committee (LCMC) and the Weld County Mobility Committee (WCMC).

Each committee meets quarterly, and all meetings are open to the public. The goal of the Mobility Committees is to provide a forum for transit providers, human service agencies, and members of the public to discuss needs, to network, and to find creative solutions to mobility issues across the region.

If interested in getting involved in a Mobility Committee, please reach out to  

Larimer County Mobility Committee

The Larimer County Mobility Committee (LCMC) meets January, April, July, and October on the fourth Tuesday from 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.

Committee Chairs
  • Megan Kaliczak, zTrip
  • Steve Conaway, Berthoud Rural Alternative for Transportation (RAFT)

Weld County Mobility Committee

The Weld County Mobility Committee (WCMC) meets March, June, September, and December on the fourth Tuesday from 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.

Committee Chairs 
  • Janet Bedingfield, 60+ Ride of Weld County
  • Celeste Ewert, Envision Community Center Board

Regional Northern Colorado Mobility Committee

The LCMC and WCMC convene together quarterly to discuss regionally-relevant matters such as the update to the Coordinated Public Transit/Human Services Transportation Plan, the roll out of RideNoCo, and other topics. NoCoMC meets February, May, August, and November on the fourth Tuesday from 1:00 to 3:30 p.m.

Back to top